Terms of service

General

The Terms and Conditions govern the Comprehensive Terms and Conditions and

Services between vitalove.ch and your customers (end consumers). These terms of sale apply to orders and sales of products obtained from the online shop vitalove.ch . Deviating agreements are only possible with the written consent of vitalove.ch . vitalove.ch reserves the right to change or add to the terms of sale, but this does not apply to orders already placed. By placing an order, you undertake to comply with and accept the terms of sale. The minimum age for orders in the online shop is 18 years.

Disclaimer

The content of vitalove.ch has been researched and created with the greatest care. The content is checked for accuracy at regular intervals and revised if necessary. vitalove.ch does not assume any liability for the correctness, quality, topicality, completeness of any content.

Offer/conclusion of contract

The offer, i.e. all information about goods and prices in the online shop, is aimed exclusively at customers who are resident/registered office in Switzerland and Liechtenstein. Orders are only accepted via the online shop of vitalove.ch on the Internet. Telephone or written orders will not be processed.

The presentation of the products in the online shop is not a legally binding application, but only represents a non-binding online catalogue. Simply placing products in the "shopping cart" does not constitute a binding order. You only place a binding order for the products contained in the shopping cart by clicking on the "Order" button on the order page. The receipt of this order is confirmed immediately by automated email and does not constitute acceptance of the contract. We can accept the contract with you either by sending a contract confirmation or by delivering the goods within five days. The prices in the online shop are in Swiss francs (CHF), include the statutory VAT of 8% and do not include any shipping costs. The respective price at the time of the order applies.

Delivery

vitalove.ch delivers exclusively to Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein by post. The vitalove.ch online shop only offers items that can be delivered immediately. The delivery time is 1-3 working days. If an order does not reach the customer on a desired or communicated delivery date, claims for damages are generally excluded. If the delivery of the goods fails through the fault of the customer, we can withdraw from the contract. If a payment has already been made, it will be refunded immediately.

Shipping costs

Free shipping from an order value of CHF 79.- (PostPac Economy).

For deliveries with an order value below CHF 79.- we charge additionally:

PostPac Economy: CHF 7.00.-

PostPac Priority: CHF 9.00 (Priority Mail)

Delivery times

All products are immediately ready for dispatch from our CH warehouse.

Parcels are handed over to Swiss Post every day from 3:00 p.m.

  • Orders until 3:00 p.m. will be handed over to Swiss Post on the same day.

Weekends and public holidays are excluded.

Terms of payment

Payment by the customer can be made using one of the following payment methods:

  • Credit card
  • TWINT
  • PayPal
  • PostFinance e-finance
  • PostFinance Card
  • Purchase on account (billing via POWERPAY)
All prices are exclusive of VAT. Errors and price changes are expressly reserved. The time of the order is used to determine the price. Subsequent price reductions during order execution are not taken into account. All prices are in Swiss Francs (CHF).

Payment by credit card is based on a secure credit card statement via SSL. All payments are processed via SIX Payment Services. The data is encrypted and sent to SIX Payment Services for processing.

Purchase by invoice with partial payment option (POWERPAY)

As an external payment provider, MF Group/POWERPAY offers the payment option ‘Pay by invoice’. You can simply pay for your online purchase by invoice using the order invoice. If you do not make the payment within the specified period, you will receive a subsequent monthly invoice the following month with an order overview.
When a purchase agreement is made, POWERPAY takes on the amount receivable and processes it using the payment method selected. By selecting purchase by invoice, you are also agreeing to our GTC, POWERPAY’s GTC. (powerpay.ch/en/agb).

Right of return or cancellation for goods

We grant you a right of withdrawal on the products purchased from us. Please return the goods to us within 14 days of receipt. The return should be sent to:

VITALOVE GmbH
Hafenstrasse 50H
8280 Kreuzlingen
Switzerland

Please note:

  • The items must be in their original packaging.
  • Parcels that are not franked will not be accepted by vitalove.ch and will be returned to the sender at the expense of the sender.
  • Timely dispatch is sufficient to meet the deadline.
  • The return is at the risk and expense of the customer.
  • The value of the goods will be refunded after they have been returned to vitalove.ch at the latest within 30 days of receipt of the goods at vitalove.ch .

Privacy

Information on the data protection regulations of vitalove.ch can be found under the link "Privacy Policy".

Warranty

vitalove.ch provides a 2-year guarantee on all products that are not food supplements, i.e. food, from the date of purchase upon presentation of the invoice. Product damage or defects that occur during this time despite proper use and care will be repaired free of charge. Changes made by the manufacturer to the product or the packaging do not constitute a defect. Improper use of the goods nullifies the right to defects.

Jurisdiction/Applicable Law

Jurisdiction is Frauenfeld. Only Swiss law is applicable.

VITALOVE GmbH
Unterhof 11
8595 Altnau
Switzerland

Conditions d'utilisation

Général

Les conditions générales régissent les conditions générales générales et

Services entre vitalove.ch et vos clients (consommateurs finaux). Les présentes conditions de vente s'appliquent aux commandes et ventes de produits achetés sur la boutique en ligne vitalove.ch . Des accords divergents ne sont possibles qu'avec l'accord écrit de vitalove.ch . vitalove.ch se réserve le droit de modifier ou de compléter les conditions de vente, mais cela ne s'applique pas aux commandes déjà passées. En passant commande, vous vous engagez à respecter et accepter les conditions générales de vente. L'âge minimum pour les commandes dans la boutique en ligne est de 18 ans.

Avis de non-responsabilité

Le contenu de vitalove.ch a été recherché et créé avec le plus grand soin. L'exactitude du contenu est vérifiée à intervalles réguliers et révisée si nécessaire. vitalove.ch n'assume aucune responsabilité quant à l'exactitude, la qualité, l'actualité, l'exhaustivité de tout contenu.

Offre/conclusion de contrat

L'offre, c'est-à-dire toutes les informations sur les produits et les prix dans la boutique en ligne, s'adresse exclusivement aux clients domiciliés/siège social en Suisse et au Liechtenstein. Les commandes ne sont acceptées que via la boutique en ligne de vitalove.ch sur Internet. Les commandes téléphoniques ou écrites ne seront pas traitées.

La présentation des produits dans la boutique en ligne n'est pas une application juridiquement contraignante, mais représente uniquement un catalogue en ligne non contraignant. Le simple fait de placer des produits dans le "panier" ne constitue pas une commande contraignante. Vous ne passez une commande ferme pour les produits contenus dans le panier qu'en cliquant sur le bouton "Commander" sur la page de commande. La réception de cette commande est confirmée immédiatement par e-mail automatisé et ne vaut pas acceptation du contrat.Nous pouvons accepter le contrat avec vous soit en envoyant une confirmation de contrat, soit en livrant la marchandise dans les cinq jours. Les prix de la boutique en ligne sont en francs suisses (CHF), incluent la TVA légale de 8% et n'incluent pas les frais d'expédition. Le prix respectif au moment de la commande s'applique.

Livraison

vitalove.ch livre exclusivement en Suisse et dans la Principauté du Liechtenstein par la poste. La boutique en ligne vitalove.ch ne propose que des articles livrables immédiatement. Le délai de livraison est de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables. Si une commande ne parvient pas au client à une date de livraison souhaitée ou communiquée, les demandes de dommages-intérêts sont généralement exclues. Si la livraison de la marchandise échoue par la faute du client, nous pouvons résilier le contrat. Si un paiement a déjà été effectué, il sera remboursé immédiatement.

Frais d'expédition

Livraison gratuite à partir d'une valeur de commande de CHF 79.- (PostPac Economy).

Pour les livraisons d'une valeur de commande inférieure à CHF 79.-, nous facturons en plus :

PostPac Eco : CHF 7.00.-

PostPac Priority : CHF 9.00 (courrier prioritaire)

Délai de livraison

Tous les produits sont immédiatement prêts à être expédiés depuis notre entrepôt CH.

Les colis sont remis à la Poste tous les jours à 11h00 et 18h00

  • Les commandes passées avant 9h00 seront expédiées tous les jours à 11h00
  • Les commandes passées avant 16h seront expédiées tous les jours à 18h

Les dimanches et jours fériés sont exclus.

Conditions de paiement

Le paiement par le client peut être effectué en utilisant l'un des modes de paiement suivants :

  • Carte de crédit
  • TWINT
  • Paypal
  • PostFinance e-finance
  • Carte PostFinance
  • Achat sur facture (POWERPAY)
Tous les prix s'entendent hors TVA, sous réserve expresse d'erreurs et de modifications de prix. Le moment de la commande est utilisé pour déterminer le prix. Les réductions de prix ultérieures lors de l'exécution de l'ordre ne sont pas prises en compte. Tous les prix sont en francs suisses (CHF).

Le paiement par carte de crédit est basé sur un relevé de carte de crédit sécurisé via SSL. Tous les paiements sont traités via SIX Payment Services. Les données sont cryptées et envoyées à SIX Payment Services pour traitement.

Achat sur facture avec option de paiement partiel (POWERPAY)

MF Group / POWERPAY, en tant que prestataire de services de paiement externe, propose le mode de paiement « achat sur facture ». Avec la facture individuelle, vous pouvez facilement régler votre achat en ligne sur facture. Si vous n'effectuez pas de paiement dans le délai spécifié, vous recevrez une facture mensuelle avec un aperçu de votre commande le mois suivant.

Lorsque le contrat d'achat est conclu, POWERPAY prend en charge la demande de facture et gère les modalités de paiement correspondantes. Lors d'un achat sur facture, vous acceptez également les CGV de POWERPAY en plus de nos conditions générales. (powerpay.ch/de/agb).

Droit de retour ou d'annulation des marchandises

Nous vous accordons un droit de rétractation sur les produits achetés chez nous. Veuillez nous retourner la marchandise dans les 14 jours suivant la réception. Le retour doit être envoyé à :

Mainweb GmbH
Unterhof 11
8595 Altnau
Suisse

Veuillez noter :

  • Les articles doivent être dans leur emballage d'origine.
  • Les colis non affranchis ne seront pas acceptés par vitalove.ch et seront renvoyés à l'expéditeur aux frais de l'expéditeur.
  • L'expédition dans les délais est suffisante pour respecter le délai.
  • Le retour est aux frais et risques du client.
  • La valeur de la marchandise sera remboursée après son retour à vitalove.ch au plus tard dans les 30 jours suivant la réception de la marchandise à vitalove.ch .

Confidentialité

Vous trouverez des informations sur les règles de protection des données de vitalove.ch sous le lien "Politique de confidentialité".

Garantie

vitalove.ch accorde une garantie de 2 ans sur tous les produits autres que les compléments alimentaires, c'est-à-dire les aliments, à compter de la date d'achat sur présentation de la facture. Les dommages ou défauts du produit qui surviennent pendant cette période malgré une utilisation et un entretien appropriés seront réparés gratuitement. Les modifications apportées par le fabricant au produit ou à l'emballage ne constituent pas un défaut. Une mauvaise utilisation de la marchandise annule le droit aux défauts.

Juridiction/Loi applicable

La juridiction est Frauenfeld. Seul le droit suisse est applicable.

vitalove.ch
de Mainweb GmbH
Unterhof 11
8595 Altnau
Suisse

.